Parasite by B. A. Cole

Hello Once More:

It is June 4th and in the Vally of the Sun in Arizona that means HOT! It also means shorts, bathing suits, swimming and time to head NORTH to the cool country. I will be working on the second book of my Parasite series while staying in an RV surrounded by beautiful green Pine trees. Thankfully my husband is a saint and we get along well in close quarters. We both love to fish and in the winter we visit the snow and hunt Elk.

I don’t know when I will be able to blog on the site again as we don’t have internet at the RV. I have to impose on a friend and I’m not much on imposing. Hopefully we will soon decide on either Dish or Direct and have our own internet and cable. I do miss watching CSI and Law and Order.

So, untill next time I hope you all stay safe and strive to be happy. We only get one life; we might as well smile.

Best Regards,

B. A. Cole

2 thoughts on “Parasite by B. A. Cole

  1. Great goods from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and you
    are simply extremely great. I actually like what you have
    received here, really like what you are saying and the way during which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise.
    I can not wait to learn far more from you. This is really a
    wonderful web site.

    • Laurence:
      Thank you for your wonderful comments. I would love for you to continue to visit my web site. It is difficult for me to spend too much time replying to comments because I am under pressure to finish the book I am working on. If you have any questions on writing or how to get better at writing you are very welcome to ask me and I will try my hardest to help you and answer your questions.

      Sincerely,
      bacolewriter at yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

